Electoral Act 1992

Appointment of Chairperson and Member

NO. 21 OF 1994

Pursuant to section 11 of the Electoral Act 1992, the Australian Capital Territory Executive hereby appoints:

- GRAHAM GORDON GLENN as Chairperson of the Australian Capital Territory a) Electoral Commission (the Commission); and
- b) CHRISTOBEL MARION YOUNG as the other member of the Commission for a period of five years.

Assuracy fallel Johnster Chief Minister