AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY

OCCUPATIONAL HEALTH AND SAFETY ACT 1989

APPOINTMENTS

NO. 116 OF 1997

UNDER section 13(1) of the Occupational Health and Safety Act 1989, 1 APPOINT

JEREMY DORIAN PYNER

DAVID CHARLES SEGROTT

to be members of the Occupational Health and Safety Council for a period of three years from the date on which this instrument is notified in the Gazette.

Dated this

Jyleenti

ł

day of

1997

TREVOR THOMAS KAINE MLA MINISTER FOR INDUSTRIAL RELATIONS

Authorised by the ACT Parliamentary Counsel-also accessible at www.legislation.act.gov.au