AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY OCCUPATIONAL HEALTH AND SAFETY ACT 1989

APPOINTMENTS

NO. 117 OF 1997

UNDER section 16 of the *Occupational Health and Safety Act 1989*, I REVOKE all previous Instruments of Appointment and APPOINT

JOCELYN YVONNE HACKMAN PLOVITS

to be the Chairperson of the Occupational Health and Safety Council and

STEWART CLAYTON ELLIS

to be the Deputy Chairperson of the Occupational Health and Safety Council

Dated this

day of

1997

TREVOR THOMAS KAINE MLA MINISTER FOR INDUSTRIAL RELATIONS

Authorised by the ACT Parliamentary Counsel-also accessible at www.legislation.act.gov.au