

AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY

CANBERRA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY ACT 1987

APPOINTMENT

INSTRUMENT NO. 218 OF 1998

Under Section 30(1)(b) of the Canberra Institute of Technology Act 1987

I APPOINT

SARAH RYAN

Deputy Chairperson

of the Canberra Institute of Technology Advisory Council

until 31 July 2001

BILL STEFANIAK MLA Minister for Education

31 August 1998