



AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY

ELECTRICITY ACT 1971

INSTRUMENT OF APPOINTMENT

INSTRUMENT NO. 228 OF 1998

Pursuant to section 5 of the Electricity Act 1971 I appoint:

Claudia Morris

Darrell Clement Hills

Mick Doust

David Michael Scullin

Colin McLeod Burns

to be members of the Electrical Licensing Board for the period 1 October 1998 to 22 June 1999 and

Keith A Marchioni

Sean Gerard Cahill

Mick Koppie

Gregory Leigh Arnold

to be deputy members of the Electrical Licensing Board for the period 1 October 1998 to 22 June 1999.

Dated this Twenty-fifth day of September 1998

Brendan Smyth Minister for Urban Services

Authorised by the ACT Parliamentary Counsel-also accessible at www.legislation.act.gov.au