AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY

NATURE CONSERVATION ACT 1980

FLORA AND FAUNA COMMITTEE - APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS

INSTRUMENT NO. 5 OF 1998

Pursuant to subsection 15E (1) of the Nature Conservation Act 1980, I appoint:

Dr Jill Landsberg

Dr Robert Boden

Dr Penny Gullan

Dr John McIlroy

Dr Penny Olsen

Dr Will Osborne

Dr Richard Norris

to be members of the Flora and Fauna Committee for a period of three years from the date of this instrument.

Dated the 12 day of January 1998

Gary Humphries

Minister for the Environment,

Land and Planning