

## **AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY**

## JUSTICES OF THE PEACE ACT 1989

## **APPOINTMENT OF JUSTICES OF THE PEACE**

## Instrument No 62 of 1998

Under subsection 3(1) of the Justices of the Peace Act 1989, I APPOINT

CRAIG ANTHONY BRYANT **ROBERT ARNOLD BUDD** ALAN JOHN CORBOY JOHN PAUL DE SOUSA MATTHEW GRANT DRAPER JENNIFER LORRAINE ECCLES PETER ANTHONY EDWARDS LAURENCE NEIL FISHER **KEVIN JAMES GRAHAM** MARIA JAMIESON MARY JANE MCMAHON JAMES LESLIE MARSH NEIL ARNOLD MARTIN SHARON LOUISE MITCHELL IAN MURRAY RALSTON **TERESE EVONNE SOUTHWELL ROBERT MCTAGGART STANIER** MICHAEL YUKUN YAO

to be Justices of the Peace.

Dated: 16 February 1998

Gary Humphries Attorney-General