

AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY

ELECTORAL ACT 1992

APPOINTMENT OF CHAIRPERSON AND MEMBER

INSTRUMENT NO. 190 OF 1999

Pursuant to section 12 of the *Electoral Act 1992*, the Australian Capital Territory Executive hereby appoints:

- (a) **GRAHAM GORDON GLENN** as Chairperson of the Australian Capital Territory Electoral Commission (the Commission); and
- (b) **CHRISTABEL MARION YOUNG** as a member of the Commission

for a period of five years.

Dated this 26 day of July 1999.

Gary Humphries
ATTORNEY-GENERAL

Brendon Smyth MINISTER