

## AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY JUSTICES OF THE PEACE ACT 1989

## APPOINTMENT OF JUSTICES OF THE PEACE INSTRUMENT NO. 266 of 1999

Under subsection 3(1) of the Justices of the Peace Act 1989, I APPOINT

JACQUELINE ANDERSEN
MARIA CONSUELO BARREDA-HANSON
JENNIFER CERATO
LINDY DUNSTER
DIANE DONOVAN
HEATHER FERME
CHERYL FISHER
WENDY HARE
ALAN HOLLAND
STEPHANIE MAGILL
STEPHEN MEENY
JANE SHELLING
LOUIS SZABO
ALBERT TOLLEY

to be Justices of the Peace.

Dated: 15 November 1999

**Gary Humphries** Attorney-General