AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY

NATURE CONSERVATION ACT 1980

INSTRUMENT NO. 277 OF 1999

FLORA AND FAUNA COMMITTEE - APPOINTMENT OF NEW MEMBER AND CHAIRPERSON AND DEPUTY CHAIRPERSON

Pursuant to subsection 15E (1) of the Nature Conservation Act 1980, I appoint:

Dr Rosemary Purdie

to be a member; I appoint:

Dr Robert Boden

to be Chairperson; and I appoint

Dr Will Osborne

to be Deputy Chairperson of the Flora and Fauna Committee until 11 January 2001.

Dated the 10th Day of November 1999

Brendan SmythMinister for Urban Services