

AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY

INSTRUMENT No. 108 of 2000

Electoral Act 1992

Instrument of Appointment

Under subsection 22(1) of the *Electoral Act 1992*, the Australian Capital Territory Executive APPOINTS:

Phillip Charles Green

as the Electoral Commissioner for a period of five years, commencing on 1 April 2000.

Dated 23 March 2000

Gary Humphries Minister

Bill Stefaniak Minister