

AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY

JUSTICES OF THE PEACE ACT 1989

APPOINTMENT OF JUSTICES OF THE PEACE

INSTRUMENT NO. 367 OF 2000

Under subsection 3(1) of the Justices of the Peace Act 1989, I APPOINT

NERIDA BARLOW PETER BEUTEL LEEANNE HOLLOW **CATHERINE HOORWEG ZOLTAN HORVATH CHRISTINE JOHNSTON** SHANE KIMBER PHILLIP KOUVELIS PHILIP LAWLER **TONY MURDOCH** RODERICK NICHOLAS PETER O'HALLORAN **NOELIA PINTO** NAGARATNAM RATNAVALE **DEBBY TARJAN** DAWN THOMPSON FRANCIS WILLIAMS **ALLAN WRIGHT ANASTASIA ZANTIS**

to be Justices of the Peace.

Dated: 12 December 2000

Gary Humphries Attorney-General