

## **ACT GOVERNMENT**

## VICTIMS OF CRIME ACT 1994 VICTIMS OF CRIME REGULATIONS 2000 Victims Assistance Board INSTRUMENT NO. 373 OF 2000 APPOINTMENTS

Pursuant to subsection 8(1) of the *Victims of Crime Regulations 2000*, being of the opinion that the preconditions in paragraphs 8(1)(b), (c), (d), (e), (f) and (g) are met, I APPOINT

RUTH LANE (the indigenous member)

SELLADURAY PARAMSOTHI (PARAM) (the migrant member)

JOHN SEYMOUR (the legal profession member)

ANNETTE FISHER (the health professions member)

TIM BAVINTON (the victims groups member)

SAUNDRA PLUMMER (the psychiatrist/psychologist member)

as members of the Victims Assistance Board for a period commencing on 1 January 2001 and ending on 31 December 2002.

Dated this 21st day of December 2000.

BILL STEFANIAK ATTORNEY-GENERAL