AUSTRALIAN INTERNATIONAL HOTEL SCHOOL

INSTRUMENT OF APPOINTMENT

INSTRUMENT NO. 5 OF 2000

Under section 16 of the Hotel School ACT 1996, I appoint Ms Christine Hollyoak as a Member of the Board of the Australian International Hotel School; and re-appoint Mr Ian Knop as Chairperson, Mr Michael Issenberg as Deputy Chairperson and Mr Peter Steigrad, Mr Michael Allworth, Mr David Dittman and Mr Tim Keady as Members of the Board of the Australian International Hotel School, effective until 25 October 2002.

Dated this 5th day of January 2000

Gary Humphries

Treasurer