AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY

NATURE CONSERVATION ACT 1980

FLORA AND FAUNA COMMITTEE - APPOINTMENT OF NEW MEMBERS

INSTRUMENT NO. 98 OF 2001

Pursuant to subsection 15E (1) of the *Nature Conservation Act 1980*, I appoint:

Dr Rosemary Purdie Dr Will Osborne Dr Geoff Clarke Dr Richard Norris Dr Penny Olsen Dr Chris Tidemann Dr Suzanne Prober

to be members of the Flora and Fauna Committee until 15 February 2004.

Dated the 28 day of February 2001

Brendan Smyth Minister for Urban Services