Australian Capital Territory

Gungahlin Development Authority Appointment 2002 (No 1)

Disallowable instrument DI2002—142

made under the

Gungahlin Development Authority Act 1996, sub section 14 (2)

I appoint Mr Alan Scandrett as the Deputy Chair of the Gungahlin Development Authority.

I appoint Mrs Lynette McDonald and Mr Michael Cullen as part time members of the Gungahlin Development Authority. These individuals are to be appointed as members of the Gungahlin Development Authority until 1 September 2002.

Simon Corbell

Minister for Planning

15 July 2002