Australian Capital Territory

Gungahlin Development Authority Appointment 2002 (No 3)

Disallowable instrument DI2002—165

made under the

Gungahlin Development Authority Act 1996, sub section 14 (2)

I appoint Mr Alan Scandrett as the Deputy Chair of the Gungahlin Development Authority and the following individuals as part time members of the Gungahlin Development Authority:

- Mrs Lynette McDonald; and
- Mr Michael Cullen

These individuals are to be appointed as members of the Gungahlin Development Authority until 1 July 2003.

Simon Corbell

Minister for Planning

27 August 2002