Nurses Board Appointments 2002 (No.1)

Disallowable instrument DI2002—167

made under the

Nurses Act 1988, section 6 (Establishment of Nurses Board)

I, Jon Stanhope, Minister for Health, make the following appointments for the period of 3 years commencing the date of notification of this Instrument.

Ms Mary Kirk	Chair
Ms Rebecca Vanderheide	Member
Ms Leanne Williams	Member
Ms Robyn Staniforth	Member
Dr Joanne Ramadge	Member

And the following appointment for the period from the date of notification of this Instrument until 9 January 2003.

Ms Rhonda Maher

Acting Member

Jon Stanhope MLA Minister for Health

1 September 2002