Physiotherapist Board of the ACT Appointments 2002 (No. 1)

Disallowable instrument DI2002—168

made under the

Physiotherapists Act 1977, section 6 (Establishment of the Physiotherapists Board)

I, Jon Stanhope, as Minister for Health, make the following appointments for the period of 3 years commencing the date of notification of this Instrument.

Karen Rhys Murphy Chairperson

Elizabeth Joan Trickett Member

Jennifer Mary Scarvell Member

Annette Eileen Cursley Member

and the following appointments for the period to and including 21 November 2002 from the date of notification of this Instrument.

Dianna Howell Acting Member

Katrina Bracher Acting Member

Jon Stanhope MLA Minister for Health

3 September 2002