Australian Capital Territory

Supervised Drug Injection Trial Advisory Committee Appointments 2002 (No. 1)

Disallowable Instrument DI2002—193

made under the

Supervised Injecting Place Trial Act 1999, Section 20(3) Constitution

I, Jon Stanhope, Minister for Health, make the following appointments for the period of 3 years commencing the date of notification of this Instrument.

Dr Penny Gregory	Chair
Mr John Murray	Member
Mr Jon Quiggin	Member
Ms Bridie Doyle	Member
Ms Meredith Hunter	Member
Ms Annie Madden	Member

Jon Stanhope MLA Minister for Health

Date: 11/11/02