Australian Capital Territory

Hotel School Appointment 2002 (No. 2)

Disallowable instrument DI2002—201

made under the

Hotel School Act 1996, section 16 (Appointments and terms of office of non-executive members)

I reappoint Mr Michael Allworth, Mr Mark Campbell and Professor Robert Robertson as members of the board of management of the Australian International Hotel School until 31 December 2002.

Ted Quninlan MLA Treasurer 18 November 2002