Australian Capital Territory

Health Professions Boards (Procedures) – Dental Board of the ACT 2002 (No. 1)

Disallowable instrument DI2002—205

made under the

Health Professions Boards (Procedures) Act 1981, section 5 (Appointment of Members)

I, Jon Stanhope, Minister for Health, make the following appointments for the period of 3 years commencing the date of notification of this Instrument.

Dr Brian Mor Chairman
Dr Desmond Storey Member
Dr David Trigger Member
Dr Janine Mylonas Member

Jon Stanhope MLA Minister for Health Date: 26.11.02