

**Australian Capital Territory** 

## OCCUPATIONAL HEALTH AND SAFETY COUNCIL - APPOINTMENT 2002 (No 2)

Disallowable instrument DI2002 - 224

Made under the

Occupational Health and Safety Act 1989, section 13(1)(a) (Membership)

I appoint Linda Francis and Glenn Parry as members of the Occupational Health and Safety Council until 25 April 2004.

Simon Corbell MLA Minister for Industrial Relations

6 December 2002