Australian Capital Territory

## National Exhibition Centre Trust Appointment 2002 (No. 1)

**Disallowable instrument DI 2002-96** 

made under the

National Exhibition Centre Trust Act 1976, s 8 (Membership of trust)

## Appointment of Chairperson

I reappoint Mr Brian Acworth as the Chairperson of the National Exhibition Centre Trust until 18 June 2005.

## Appointment of Members

- (1) I reappoint Ms Anna Cronin as a member of the National Exhibition Centre Trust until 18 June 2005.
- (2) I appoint Ms Margaret Conley as a member of the National Exhibition Centre Trust until 18 June 2005.

Ted Quinlan MLA Treasurer

26 June 2002