Australian Capital Territory

Planning and Land Council Appointments 2003 (No 2)*

Disallowable instrument DI2003—123

made under the

Planning and Land Act 2002, s 28 (Council members)

I appoint Barbara Norman the Deputy Chairperson of the Planning and Land Council until 30 June 2005.

Simon Corbell Minister for Planning

17 June 2003

*Name amended under Legislation Act 2001 s 60