Australian Capital Territory

Tertiary Accreditation and Registration Council Appointments 2003 (No 1)*

Disallowable Instrument DI2003 - 289

made under the

Tertiary Accreditation and Registration Act 2003, Section 12(3) Membership of council

I make the following appointments until 30 April 2005.

Dr John GrantChairMr Chris PetersMemberMr Laurie O'DonnellMember

Katy Gallagher MLA Minister for Education, Youth and Family Services 6 November 2003

*Name amended under Legislation Act 2001 s 60