

**Australian Capital Territory** 

## OCCUPATIONAL HEALTH AND SAFETY COUNCIL APPOINTMENT 2004 (No 2)

Disallowable instrument DI2004 - 148

Made under the

Occupational Health and Safety Act 1989, section 13(1)(b) (Membership)

I appoint the following people as members of the Occupational Health and Safety Council from the period 2 July 2004 until 30 June 2007:

- Alexandra Allars
- Frank Gillingham
- David Segrott

Katy Gallagher MLA Minister for Industrial Relations

1 July 2004