

Australian Capital Territory

OCCUPATIONAL HEALTH AND SAFETY COUNCIL APPOINTMENT 2004 (No 4)

Disallowable instrument DI2004 – 150

Made under the

Occupational Health and Safety Act 1989, section 22(1)(b) and (2) (Acting members)

I appoint the following people as acting members of the Occupational Health and Safety Council from the period 2 July 2004 until 30 June 2007:

- Vivienne Bryant (acting member for Peter Malone)
- Graham Rodda (acting member for Linda Francis)

Katy Gallagher MLA Minister for Industrial Relations

1 July 2004