Supervised Drug Injection Trial Advisory Committee Appointment Revocation 2004 (No 1)

Disallowable Instrument DI2004-163

made under the

Supervised Injecting Place Trial Act 1999, Section 20(3) Constitution

I revoke the following appointments to the Supervised Drug Injection Trial Advisory Committee that were notified on the ACT Legislation Register as follows:

Appointee	Title	Disallowable Instrument	Notification on ACT Legislation Register
Mr John Murray	Member	DI2002-193	14 November 2002
Mr Jon Quiggin	Member	DI2002-193	14 November 2002
Ms Bridie Doyle	Member	DI2002-193	14 November 2002
Ms Annie Madden	Member	DI2002-193	14 November 2002
Dr Maria Borzycki	Member	DI2003-279	16 October 2003
Mr David McDonald	Member	DI2003-279	16 October 2003
Dr Michael Tedeschi	Member	DI2003-279	16 October 2003
Ms Wendy Macken	Member	DI2003-279	16 October 2003
Mr Richard Refshauge	Member	DI2003-279	16 October 2003
Mr Martin Hockridge	Member	DI2003-279	16 October 2003
Mr Emanuel Notaras	Member	DI2003-279	16 October 2003
Mr Brian McNamara	Member	DI2003-279	16 October 2003
Dr Gabriele Bammer	Member	DI2003-279	16 October 2003
Ms Julie Tongs	Member	DI2003-279	16 October 2003
Dr Tony Sherbon	Chair	DI2003-279	16 October 2003
Ms Meredith Hunter	Deputy Chair	DI2003-279	16 October 2003

Bill Wood MLA Acting Minister for Health

26 July 2004