Australian Capital Territory

## Dangerous Substances (Asbestos Assessment Task Force) Appointment 2004 (No 2)

**Disallowable instrument DI2004-272** 

made under the

Dangerous Substances Act 2004, section 47C (c) (Members of task force)

I appoint the following people as members of the Asbestos Assessment Task Force until 31 August 2005:

- David Dawes
- Tony Hedley
- Caroline Lemezina
- Pat McGinn
- Steve Mullins
- Glenn Parry
- Ken Roberts
- Carol Willey

Katy Gallagher MLA Minister for Industrial Relations

22 December 2004