Electricity Safety (Electrical Licensing Board) Appointment 2004 (No 1)

Disallowable Instrument DI2004-29

made under the

Electricity Safety Act 1971, Subsection 5(1) (Constitution of Board)

I make the following part-time appointments to the Electrical Licensing Board for a period not longer than six months from the date of this Instrument:

Ms Celia Balfour as a Member;

Mr Michael Koppie as a Member;

Ms Lynette Lalas as a Deputy to a Member; and

Mr Kevyn John Wells as a Deputy to a Member.

Simon Corbell MLA Minister for Planning

10 March 2004