Australian Capital Territory

Education (Government Schools Education Council) Appointment 2005 (No 2)*

Disallowable Instrument DI 2005—104

made under the

Education Act 2004, Section 57 (1) Appointed members of council (government)

I appoint, Ms Eliza Hopkins and Mr Reece Colman as education members of the Government Schools Education Council for two years from the day after notification of this appointment.

Katy Gallagher MLA Minister for Education and Training

8 June 2005

*Name amended under Legislation Act, s 60