Australian Capital Territory

Planning and Land Council Appointments 2005 (No 2)

Disallowable instrument DI2005—139

made under the

Planning and Land Act 2002, s 28 (Council members)

I appoint Helen Lochhead member of the Planning and Land Council until 30 June 2008.

Simon Corbell Minister for Planning

29 June 2005