

Australian Capital Territory

OCCUPATIONAL HEALTH AND SAFETY COUNCIL APPOINTMENT 2005 (No 1)

Disallowable instrument DI2005 –	15
----------------------------------	----

Made under the

Occupational Health and Safety Act 1989, section 14(1)(b) (Membership)

I appoint Marion Whalan as a member of the Occupational Health and Safety Council until 30 June 2007:

Katy Gallagher MLA Minister for Industrial Relations

8 February 2005