Australian Capital Territory

Cultural Facilities Corporation Appointment 2005 (No 1)

Disallowable instrument DI2005–174

made under the

Cultural Facilities Corporation Act 1997, Section 11(1) – Chairperson and Deputy Chairperson

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the *Cultural Facilities Corporation Appointment 2005* (*No 1*).

2 Commencement

This instrument commences on the day after notification.

3 Appointment

I appoint Professor Don Aitkin AO as Chairperson of the Board of the Cultural Facilities Corporation.

4 Term of Appointment

This appointment is for a term of 3 years.

Jon Stanhope MLA Minister for Arts, Heritage and Indigenous Affairs

5 August 2005