Australian Capital Territory

Education (Government Schools Education Council) Appointment 2005 (No 1)*

Disallowable Instrument DI 2005—88

made under the

Education Act 2004, Section 57 (1) Appointed members of council (government)

I appoint Professor Eddie Braggett as Chair, Ms Jane Gorrie and Mr Trevor Cobbold as education members, Ms Jill Burgess, Professor Denis Goodrum, Dr Pal Muthiah and Ms Gillian Styles as community members of the Government Schools Education Council for three years from the day after notification of this appointment.

Katy Gallagher MLA Minister for Education and Training

8 June 2005

^{*}Name amended under Legislation Act, s 60