**Australian Capital Territory** 

## CANBERRA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY (ADVISORY COUNCIL) APPOINTMENT 2006 (No 2)

Disallowable instrument DI2006–16 made under the Canberra Institute of Technology Act 1987 section 30

I re-appoint Dr Sarah Ryan as Chairperson of the Canberra Institute of Technology Advisory Council for the period beginning on 1 January 2006 and ending on 31 March 2006.

Jon Stanhope MLA Acting Minister for Education and Training Dated 2 February 2006