Health Professionals (Medical Board) Appointment 2006 (No 2)*

Disallowable instrument DI2006-190

made under the

Health Professionals Regulation 2004, Schedule 2 clause 2.6

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the Health Professionals (Medical Board) Appointment 2006 (No 2).

2 Commencement

This instrument commences the day after notification.

3 Appointment

I make the following appointments from 3 July to the dates indicated in bold:-

Dr Stephen Bradshaw as president until 2 July 2010;

Dr Phillip Barraclough as a member until 2 July 2010; and

Dr Vida Viliunas as a member until 2 July 2010.

Katy Gallagher MLA Minister for Health

3 August 2006

^{*}Name amended under Legislation Act, s 60