Australian Capital Territory

# Canberra Institute of Technology (Advisory Council) Appointment 2006 (No 7)

## **Disallowable instrument DI2006–222**

made under the

Canberra Institute of Technology Act 1987, Section 30 Membership of the Council

#### **1 Name of instrument**

This instrument is the *Canberra Institute of Technology (Advisory Council)* Appointment 2006 (No 7).

### 2 Commencement

This instrument commences on the day after notification.

## **3 Appointment**

I appoint Dr Sarah Ryan as the Chairperson of the Canberra Institute of Technology Advisory Council until 30 September 2007.

Andrew Barr MLA Minister for Education and Training

18 October 2006