Australian Capital Territory

Workers Compensation (Default Insurance Fund Advisory Committee) Appointment 2006 (No 6)*

Disallowable instrument DI2006 – 232

made under the

Workers Compensation Act 1951, s 166 (Establishment of DI Fund)

1. Appointment of members of the Default Insurance Fund Advisory Committee

I appoint David Segrott as member of the Default Insurance Fund Advisory Committee.

2. Term of appointment

The appointment is for a term of three years from the day after notification.

Andrew Barr Minister for Industrial Relations

Dated 23 October 2006.

*Name amended under Legislation Act, s 60