Health Professionals (Dental Board) Appointment 2006 (No 2)*

Disallowable instrument DI2006—237

made under the

Health Professionals Act 2004, Health Professionals Regulation 2004 Section 10 (Appointment of Board Members)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the Health Professionals (Dental Board) Appointment 2006 (No 2).

2 Commencement

This instrument commences on the day the Health Professionals Act 2004 and the Health Professionals Regulation 2004 commences for the Dental Board.

3 Appointment of president

I appoint Peter Gordon Stuart Walmsley to be president of the Dental Board.

4 Appointment of members

I appoint Desmond Patrick Storey, Mary Lois Beare and Edward J Whitehead to be members of the Dental Board.

5 Term of appointment

The appointment is for four years from the commencement of this instrument.

Katy Gallagher MLA Minister for Health

Date: 24.10.06