Health Professionals Podiatrists Board Appointment 2006 (No 1)

Disallowable instrument DI2006—50

made under the

Health Professionals Act 2004, Health Professionals Regulations 2004 section 10 (Appointment of Board Members)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the Health Professionals Podiatrists Board Appointment 2006 (No 1).

2 Commencement

This instrument commences on the day after notification.

3 Appointment of members

I appoint SANDRA MOFFAT to be the president of the ACT Podiatrists Board.

I appoint CLAYTON CLEWS and BAZLUN BILKIS to be members of the ACT Podiatrists Board.

4 Term of appointment

These members of the ACT Podiatrists Board are appointed until 31 August 2007.

Simon Corbell MLA Minister for Health 13.3.06