Tree Protection (Advisory Panel) Appointment 2006 (No 1)*

Disallowable Instrument DI2006—54

made under the

Tree Protection Act 2005, s69(1) (Members of advisory panel)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the *Tree Protection (Advisory Panel) Appointment 2006 (No 1)*.

2 Commencement

This instrument commences on the day after notification.

3 Appointment of persons to the tree advisory panel

I appoint Mr Jeffrey John Albrecht, Dr Robert William Boden, Dr Peter Darton Coyne, Mr Phillip Wayne Unger and Mr Anthony Fearnside as members of the tree advisory panel. The appointment is for a term of 2 years commencing on the day after notification.

Jon Stanhope MLA Minister for the Environment 27 March 2006