Australian Capital Territory

Racing Appeals Tribunal Appointment 2007 (No 2)

Disallowable instrument DI2007–232

made under the

Racing Act 1999, s 40 (Membership) and sch 1, s 1.1 (Tribunal members-appointment)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the Racing Appeals Tribunal Appointment 2007 (No 2).

2 Commencement

This instrument commences on the day after it is notified.

3 Appointment of members, Deputy President and President

I appoint **Magistrate Grant Lalor** as a member and President of the Racing Appeals Tribunal.

I appoint **Robert Cook** as a member and Deputy President of the Racing Appeals Tribunal.

I appoint **Philip Drever** as a member of the Racing Appeals Tribunal.

I appoint Lois Fordham as a member of the Racing Appeals Tribunal.

I appoint **Thena Kyprianou** as a member of the Racing Appeals Tribunal.

4 Term of appointments

The appointments commence the day after this instrument is notified and end on 31 October 2008.

Jon Stanhope MLA Treasurer

10 October 2007