Australian Capital Territory

Occupational Health and Safety Council (Ministerial Member and Chair) Appointment 2007 (No 1)*

Disallowable instrument DI2007–269

made under the

Occupational Health and Safety Act 1989, s14(c)(Membership) and s 16 (Appointment of chair and deputy chair)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the Occupational Health and Safety Council (Ministerial Member and Chair) Appointment 2007 (No 1).

2 Commencement

This instrument commences on the day after notification.

3 Membership – Ministerial Member

I appoint DONALD McCALLUM as a ministerial member of the Occupational Health and Safety Council until 31 July 2010.

4 Appointment of Chair

I appoint DONALD McCALLUM as Chair of the Occupational Health and Safety Council until 31 July 2010.

Andrew Barr Minister for Industrial Relations

12 November 2007

*Name amended under Legislation Act, s 60