Australian Capital Territory

# **Emergencies (Bushfire Council Members) Appointment 2007**

### **Disallowable Instrument DI2007–38**

made under the

Emergencies Act 2004, s 129 (Bushfire council members)

## 1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the Emergencies (Bushfire Council Members) Appointment 2007.

#### 2 Commencement

This instrument commences the day after notification.

#### 3 Appointment of members

I appoint the people in the attached schedule to the ACT Bushfire Council until the date mentioned in the schedule in relation to that person.

Simon Corbell MLA Minister for Police and Emergency Services

Name	Position	Expiry Date
Kevin Jeffrey	Chair	31 December 2009
Tony Bartlett	Deputy Chair	31 December 2009
Tony Fearnside	Member	31 December 2009