Canberra Institute of Technology (Advisory Council—Chair) Appointment 2008 (No 1)

Disallowable instrument DI2008-15

made under the

Canberra Institute of Technology Act 1987, section 32 (Appointment of chair and deputy chair)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the Canberra Institute of Technology (Advisory Council—Chair) Appointment 2008 (No 1).

2 Commencement

This instrument commences on the day after notification.

3 Appointment

I appoint Kathy Kostyrko as chair of the Canberra Institute of Technology Advisory Council until 31 July 2010.

Andrew Barr MLA Minister for Education and Training 2/2/2008