Children and Young People Childrens Services Council Appointment 2008 (No 1)

Disallowable Instrument DI2008-184

made under the

Children and Young People Act 1999, Section 36 (Members of the Council) and Section 37 (Chairperson)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the Children and Young People Childrens Services Council Appointment 2008 (No 1).

2 Children and Young People Childrens Services Council Appointments

I APPOINT the below members and Chair to the Childrens Services Council for the period 1 July 2008 until 27 February 2009.

- o Mrs Narelle Hargreaves (Chair)
- o Ms Bev Orr (Member)
- o Professor Peter Camilleri (Member)
- o Ms April Masters-Smith (Member)
- o Ms Cheryl Daw (Member)
- o Ms Jodie Stanley (Member)
- o Dr Kaye Price (Member)

Katy Gallagher MLA Minister for Children and Young People

3 July 2008