Australian Capital Territory

University of Canberra Council Appointment 2008 (No 5)

Disallowable instrument DI2008–270

made under the

University of Canberra Act 1989, Section 11 (Constitution of council)

1 Name of instrument

This instrument is the University of Canberra Council Appointment 2008 (No 5).

2 Commencement

This instrument commences on the date of notification.

3 Appointment

I appoint Sarah Schoonwater as a member of the University of Canberra Council for three years from the date of notification.

Jon Stanhope MLA Chief Minister

16 October 2008