Heritage (Council Members) Appointment 2008 (No 1)

Disallowable instrument DI2008—71

made under the

Heritage Act 2004, section 17, (Members of Council)

1. Name of instrument

This instrument is the *Heritage (Council Members) Appointment 2008 (No 1)*.

2. Commencement

This instrument commences on the day after notification.

3. Appointment of Members to ACT Heritage Council

I appoint:

Mrs Louise Brown

Dr Lenore Coltheart

Dr Dianne Firth

Mr David Johnston

Mr John Kemister

Dr Warren Nicholls

Dr Michael Pearson

Mr Colin Stewart

Mr Josip Zivco

to be members of the ACT Heritage Council. The appointment is until 28 April 2011 beginning on the day after notification.

Jon Stanhope Minister for the Environment, Water and Climate Change 30 April 2008